docs: add last site update marker on about page #3
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "docs/site-update-marker"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Añade un marcador visible de fecha de actualización en la página About. Sirve para verificar visualmente que el deploy llega a producción (cuando se haga).